Company

Our Company

Hans PREGLER GmbH & Co. KG is located in Deggendorf - Kreuzäcker. On a 11,000 m² site, our premises include, among other facilities, a 1,200 m² office building and 1,950 m² of shop floors. The location offers ideal conditions for our Hydraulics & Electronics departments.

We are ideally positioned for further growth in the future. A planned transport link between the industrial park and the A92 motorway is currently being constructed and provides an ideal transport infrastructure for our business. Other assets include a high-speed fibre optic Internet connection and the physical proximity to Deggendorf Institute of Technology.

Hans PREGLER GmbH & Co. KG is 100% family-owned by the Sperling family; the partners, Sibylle Sperling, Teresa Sperling and Christoph Sperling maintain the tradition established by the founder of the company, Hans Pregler. Since its foundation in 1929, the business has grown steadily and has always succeeded in adapting to evolving markets. In the course of several decades, what was once a car repair shop has now become an innovative system partner for hydraulics & electronics.

Philosophy

Quality

Focused on fulfilling our customers’ wishes and expectations, we provide high-quality products at an excellent price-performance ratio. Our high quality standards have been recognised; we are certified to ISO 9001:2015.

Training

Our employees’ training and career development are of particular importance to our company. We offer apprenticeships for industrial electronics technicians, industrial mechanics and office managers. Pupils or students are always welcome to complete a placement or internship in our company. In cooperation with the Deggendorf Institute of Technology, we have a program in place for students to write their Bachelor’s or Master’s theses at our company and we also offer dual study programs which combine a degree course with working at our company.

Expertise

We possess extensive know-how and experience in both fields. We are highly successful in the market.  Our Hydraulics department, established in 1977, and our Electronics department which was created in 1987 ensure that we are optimally positioned for the continued successful development of our company in the future.

Business Units

1

Hydraulics

Our portfolio includes:
Trade: Bosch Rexroth Distributor
Services: Bosch Rexroth Service Partner
Planning and manufacturing of hydraulic systems
Hydraulic installation and commissioning

2

Electronics

We offer you:
Electrical planning and switch cabinet construction
Electrical installation, commissioning and services
Software engineering: we are the software specialists in the fields of top-performance automation, visualisation and feedback control Systems.

3

Your benefits

Hydraulics & electronics from a single source.

We offer complete project management, installation according to good professional practice, global commissioning, excellent after-sales service and other services as required, including training, support with acceptance inspections, support in production start-up etc.

4

Energy Efficiency
Save Energy

Efficient, sensible energy consumption is in the interest of every business.
This is the driving force behind our “Save Energy” product range which is optimised in terms of energy efficiency.

Our Management:

Certificates

QM - ISO 9001:2015

UL

UL Canada

History

1929
Foundation of the Company in Straubing and Establishment of Bosch wholesales Business.

1964
Acquisition of Company Glas in Deggendorf at Veilchengasse.

1973
New building of the Deggendorf branch at Graflingerstraße 224

1977
Establishment of the Hydraulic department
Agreement conclusion to become a Bosch Rexroth Distributor.

1987
Establishment of Industrial-Electronics department.

1996
Fatal accident of General Manager Martin Sperling on 04. July 1996

1998
Relocation of company headquarters to Deggendorf

2009
Relocation of company to Deggendorf at Kreuzäcker 6

Unternehmen

Unser Unternehmen

Die Hans PREGLER GmbH & Co.KG hat Ihren Standort in Deggendorf - Kreuzäcker. Auf einem Grundstück von 11.000 m² verfügen wir u.a. über ein Bürogebäude von 1.200 m² sowie Produktionshallen von 1.950 m². Der Standort bietet ideale Bedingungen für die Abteilungen Hydraulik & Elektronik.

Für ein zukünftig weiteres Wachstum sind die idealen Voraussetzungen gegeben. Wir verfügen, durch die geplante bzw. im Bau befindliche Anbindung des Gewerbegebietes an die A92, über die ideale Verkehrsinfrastruktur. Weitere Faktoren wie Glasfaser Anbindung und damit schnelles Internet, Nähe zur Technischen Hochschule Deggendorf sind für uns gegeben.

Die Hans PREGLER GmbH & Co.KG ist zu 100% in Familienbesitz der Fam. Sperling. Deren Gesellschafter, Sibylle Sperling, Teresa Sperling und Christoph Sperling führen die Tradition des Firmengründers Herr Hans Pregler fort. Seit der Gründung im Jahre 1929 ist der Betrieb stetig gewachsen und hat sich den verändernden Märkten stets angepasst. Aus einer KFZ Werkstätte entwickelte sich über Jahrzehnte ein innovativer Systempartner für Hydraulik & Elektronik.

Philosophie

Qualität

Ausgerichtet an den Wünschen und Erwartungen unserer Kunden bieten wir qualitativ hochwertige Produkte zu einem kostengünstigen Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis an. Unsere hohen Qualitätsstandards sind anerkannt, wir sind nach ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert.

Ausbildung

Für uns hat das Thema Ausbildung und Förderung der Mitarbeiter einen sehr hohen Stellenwert. Wir bilden Elektroniker für Betriebstechnik, Industriemechaniker sowie Kaufleute für Büromanagement aus. Jederzeit können Schüler und Studenten bei uns ein Praktikum absolvieren. In Kooperation mit der Technischen Hochschule Deggendorf vergeben wir Bachelor bzw. Masterarbeiten und bieten die Möglichkeit des Dualen Studiums an.

Kompetenz

Wir verfügen über großes Know-How und viel Erfahrung in beiden Bereichen. Am Markt sind wir sehr erfolgreich tätig.  Die Hydraulik gegründet 1977 und die Elektronik gegründet 1987 bieten beste Perspektiven für eine zukünftige erfolgreiche Weiterentwicklung unseres Unternehmen.

Geschäftsbereiche

1

Hydraulik

unsere Leistungen sind:
Handel: Bosch Rexroth Vertriebspartner
Service: Bosch Rexroth Servicepartner
Planung und Fertigung hydraulischer Systeme
Hydraulik Montage und Inbetriebnahme

2

Elektronik

wir bieten Ihnen an:
Elektro- Planung und den Schaltschrankbau
Elektromontage, Inbetriebnahme und Service
Engineering Software wir sind der Software Spezialist für Automatisierung, Visualisierung und Regelungssysteme mit höchster Performance.

3

Unsere Stärke

Aus einer Hand Hydraulik & Elektronik.

Wir bieten eine komplette Projektabwicklung, die fachgerechte Montage, eine weltweite Inbetriebnahme, einen exzellenten Service und nach Bedarf weitere Dienstleistungen wie Schulung, Abnahmebegleitung, Unterstützung bei Produktionsanlauf etc.

4

Energie Effizienz
Save Energy

Energie sinnvoll und sparsam verwenden ist im Sinne jedes Unternehmens.
Dies ist für uns die Motivation unter der Produktreihe "Save Energy" die dafür optimierten Produkte anzubieten.

Unser Management:

Zertifikate

QM - ISO 9001:2015

UL

UL Canada

Historie

1929
Gründung in Straubing und Aufbau des Bosch Großhandels.

1964
Übernahme der Firma Glas in Deggendorf, Veilchengasse

1973
Neubau der Filiale in Deggendorf - Graflingerstraße 224

1977
Gründung der Abteilung Hydraulik
Vertragsabschluss Bosch Rexroth Vertriebspartner

1987
Gründung der Abteilung Industrie - Elektronik

1996
Tödlicher Unfall des Geschäftsführers Martin Sperling am 04. Juli 1996

1998
Verlagerung des Firmensitzes nach Deggendorf

2009
Umzug an den neuen Standort in Deggendorf - Kreuzäcker